Sep. 24th, 2002

changeling: (Default)
Wonky dream last night. Sandra was in it (in some sort of class thing we were having, I think) with a strange very, very heavy Mexican accent and worse English than usual, and my parents gave me a graphic novel/comic book for my birthday done by Zan, called TzarOfHell.

Grooby ads )

After asking in my journal the pronunciation of Mikhael, I chugged over to the forum today to see what the forum bunnies'd say about the whole 'Sheequa/Apolloness (because they've been advocating it for awhile) to find this thread with Sandra's official stance:
"Mikhael" is not Russian in origin. It's Aramaic, and pronounced "Mik-high-el".
So there ya go.

Profile

changeling: (Default)
changeling

January 2017

S M T W T F S
1 2 34567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 08:14 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios